Our subsidiaries and sales partners

Sales Head Office

LANG LASER-System GmbH
Im Espach 3
88444 Ummendorf
Phone: +49 7351 3474 0
Mobile: +49 171 44 23 283
Email: sales@lang-laser.de

Spain / Portugal / Latin and South America

LANG LASER IBERIA currently being established
C/ Ramon Llull 1
08251 Santpedor / Barcelona
Contact: Mr Enric Sucarrats
Mobile: +34 6 2361 1329
Email: e.sucarrats@lang-laser.com

USA / Canada

LANG LASER Inc.
350 Fifth Avenue, #5220
New York, NY 10118
Contact: Mr Alexander Rudert
Mobile: +49 160 964 475 85
Email: a.rudert@lang-laser.de

France

Company: PRONIX
Contact: Mr Christophe Chemel
Phone: +33 1 4429 7979
Mobile: +33 6 0750 2659
Email: christophe.chemel@pronix.fr
Net: www.pronix.fr

Turkey

Company: Matis Ambalaj Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.
Contact: Mr Yamaç Hizver
Phone: +90 232 3768 696
Mobile: +90 532 3117 117
Email: Yamac@matisambalaj.com

England / Ireland

Company: Eurograv Limited
Contact: Mr Alan Attard
Phone: +44 1483 474426
Mobile: +44 7768 695025
Email: alan@eurograv.co.uk
Web: www.eurograv.com

Contact

LANG LASER-System GmbH
Im Espach 3
88444 Ummendorf - Germany

Telefon +49 7351 3474-0
Fax +49 7351 3474-19
info@lang-laser.de