Our subsidiaries and sales partners

Sales Head Office

LANG LASER-System GmbH
Im Espach 3
88444 Ummendorf
Phone: +49 7351 3474 0
Mobile: +49 171 44 23 283
Email: sales@lang-laser.de

Spain / Portugal / Latin America

LANG LASER IBERIA S.L.
C/ Ramon Llull 1
08251 Santpedor / Barcelona
Contact: Mr Enric Sucarrats
Mobile: +34 6 2361 1329
Email: e.sucarrats@lang-laser.com

USA / Canada

LANG LASER Inc.
350 Fifth Avenue, #5220
New York, NY 10118
Contact: Mr Alexander Rudert
Mobile: +49 160 964 475 85
Email: a.rudert@lang-laser.de

France

Company: ACT Print
Contact: Mr Laurent Jacquemin
Mobile: +33 6 4015 8610
Email: laurent@act-print.org
Net: www.act-print.fr

Turkey

Company: Matis Ambalaj Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.
Contact: Mr Yamaç Hizver
Phone: +90 232 3768 696
Mobile: +90 532 3117 117
Email: Yamac@matisambalaj.com

England / Ireland

Company: Eurograv Limited
Contact: Mr Alan Attard
Phone: +44 1483 474426
Mobile: +44 7768 695025
Email: alan@eurograv.co.uk
Web: www.eurograv.com

India

Company: Reifenhauser India Marketing Private Ltd.
Contact: Gautam Prabhu
Phone: +91 22 2686 2711
Mobile: +91 93 22 338418
Email: gautam@reifenhauserindia.com
Net:  www.reifenhauserindia.com

Poland, Ukraine, Belarus, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia

Company: EMIPAK SP. Z. O.O.
Contact: Mr. Zbigniew Bohdan
phone: +48 22 874 01 45
Mobile: +48 609 811 302
E-mail: zbohdan@emipak.com.pl
Internet: www.emipak.com.pl

Contact

LANG LASER-System GmbH
Im Espach 3
88444 Ummendorf - Germany

Telefon +49 7351 3474-0
Fax +49 7351 3474-19
info@lang-laser.de