Satış ve dağıtım ortaklarımız

Satış merkezi

LANG LASER-System GmbH
Im Espach 3
88444 Ummendorf
Tel.: +49 7351 3474 0
Cep telefonu: +49 171 44 23 283
E-posta: sales@lang-laser.de

İspanya/Portekiz/Latin Amerika

LANG LASER IBERIA (kurulum aşamasında)
C/ Ramon Llull 1
08251 Santpedor / Barcelona
İletişim: Efendim Enric Sucarrats
Cep telefonu: +34 6 2361 1329
E-posta: e.sucarrats@lang-laser.com

ABD/Kanada

LANG LASER Inc.
350 Fifth Avenue, #5220
New York, NY 10118
İletişim: Efendim Alexander Rudert
Cep telefonu: +49 160 964 475 85
E-posta: a.rudert@lang-laser.de

Fransa

ACT Print
İletişim: Efendim Laurent Jacquemin
Cep telefonu: +33 6 4015 8610
E-posta: laurent@act-print.org
www.act-print.fr

Türkiye

Matis Ambalaj Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.
İletişim: Herr Yamaç Hizver
Tel.: +90 232 3768 696
Cep telefonu: +90 532 3117 117
E-posta: Yamac@matisambalaj.com

İngiltere / İrlanda

Eurograv Limited
İletişim: Herr Alan Attard
Tel.: +44 1483 474426
Cep telefonu: +44 7768 695025
E-posta: alan@eurograv.co.uk
www.eurograv.com

Hindistan

Reifenhauser India Marketing Private Ltd.
İletişim: Gautam Prabhu
Tel.: +91 22 2686 2711
Cep telefonu: +91 93 22 338418
E-posta: gautam@reifenhauserindia.com
www.reifenhauserindia.com

İletişim

LANG LASER-System GmbH
Im Espach 3
88444 Ummendorf - Almanya

Telefon +49 7351 3474-0
Faks +49 7351 3474-19
info@lang-laser.de

 

Yasal hükümler

Yasal bildirim
Gizlilik ilkesi