Os nossos parceiros comerciais

Sedes de vendas

LANG LASER-System GmbH
Im Espach 3
88444 Ummendorf
Tel.: +49 7351 3474 0
Telemóvel: +49 171 44 23 283
E-mail: sales@lang-laser.de

Espanha / Portugal / América Latina

LANG LASER IBERIA S.L.
C/ Ramon Llull 1
08251 Santpedor / Barcelona
Enric Sucarrats
Telemóvel: +34 6 2361 1329
E-mail: e.sucarrats@lang-laser.com

EUA / Canadá

LANG LASER Inc.
350 Fifth Avenue, #5220
New York, NY 10118
Alexander Rudert
Telemóvel: +49 160 964 475 85
E-mail: a.rudert@lang-laser.de

França

ACT Print
Laurent Jacquemin
Telemóvel: +33 6 4015 8610
E-mail: laurent@act-print.org
www.act-print.fr

Turquia

Matis Ambalaj Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.
Yamaç Hizver
Tel.: +90 232 3768 696
Telemóvel: +90 532 3117 117
E-mail: Yamac@matisambalaj.com

England / Inglaterra / Irlanda

Eurograv Limited
Alan Attard
Tel.: +44 1483 474426
Telemóvel: +44 7768 695025
E-mail: alan@eurograv.co.uk
www.eurograv.com

Indien

Reifenhauser India Marketing Private Ltd.
Gautam Prabhu
Tel.: +91 22 2686 2711
Telemóvel: +91 93 22 338418
E-mail: gautam@reifenhauserindia.com
www.reifenhauserindia.com

Pólen, Ucrânia, Bielorrússia, Lituânia, Letónia, Estónia

EMIPAK SP. Z. O.O.
Zbigniew Bohdan
Tel.: +48 22 874 01 45
Telemóvel: +48 609 811 302
E-mail: zbohdan@emipak.com.pl
www.emipak.com.pl

Contacto

LANG LASER-System GmbH
Im Espach 3
88444 Ummendorf - Alemanha

Tel. +49 7351 3474-0
Fax +49 7351 3474-19
info@lang-laser.de