Våre salgspartnere

Hovedkvarter salg

LANG LASER-System GmbH
Im Espach 3
88444 Ummendorf
Tlf: +49 7351 3474 0
Mobil: +49 171 44 23 283
E-post: sales@lang-laser.de

Spania/Portugal/Latin-Amerika

LANG LASER IBERIA S.L.
C/ Ramon Llull 1
08251 Santpedor / Barcelona
Kontakt: Enric Sucarrats
Mobil: +34 6 2361 1329
E-post: e.sucarrats@lang-laser.com

USA / Canada

LANG LASER Inc.
350 Fifth Avenue, #5220
New York, NY 10118
Kontakt: Alexander Rudert
Mobil: +49 160 964 475 85
E-post: a.rudert@lang-laser.de

Frankrike

Firma: ACT Print
Kontakt: Laurent Jacquemin
Mobil: +33 6 4015 8610
E-post: laurent@act-print.org
www.act-print.fr

Tyrkia

Matis Ambalaj Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.
Kontakt: Yamaç Hizver
Tlf: +90 232 3768 696
Mobil: +90 532 3117 117
E-post: Yamac@matisambalaj.com

England / Irland

Eurograv Limited
Kontakt: Herr Alan Attard
Tlf: +44 1483 474426
Mobil: +44 7768 695025
E-post: alan@eurograv.co.uk
www.eurograv.com

India

Reifenhauser India Marketing Private Ltd.
Kontakt: Gautam Prabhu
Tlf: +91 22 2686 2711
Mobil: +91 93 22 338418
E-post: gautam@reifenhauserindia.com
www.reifenhauserindia.com

Polen, Ukraine, Belarus, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia

Selskap: EMIPAK SP. Å. O.O.
Ansvarlig: Mr. Zbigniew Bohdan
Tlf: +48 22 874 01 45
Mobil: +48 609 811 302
E-post: zbohdan@emipak.com.pl
Internett: www.emipak.com.pl

Kontakt

LANG LASER-System GmbH
Im Espach 3
88444 Ummendorf - Tyskland

Telefon +49 7351 3474-0
Faks +49 7351 3474-19
info@lang-laser.de

Rettslig informasjon

Impressum
Personvern