I nostri partner distributori

Sede centrale

LANG LASER-System GmbH
Im Espach 3
88444 Ummendorf
Telefono: +49 7351 3474 0
Cell.: +49 171 44 23 283
E-mail: sales@lang-laser.de

Spagna / Portogallo / America Latina

LANG LASER IBERIA S.L.
C/ Ramon Llull 1
08251 Santpedor / Barcelona
Contatto: Sig. Enric Sucarrats
Cell.: +34 6 2361 1329
E-mail: e.sucarrats@lang-laser.com

USA / Canada

LANG LASER Inc.
350 Fifth Avenue, #5220
New York, NY 10118
Contatto: Sig. Christian Lang
Cell.: +49 171 420 999 4
E-mail: c.lang@lang-laser.de

Francia

ACT Print
Contatto: Herr Laurent Jacquemin
Cell.: +33 6 4015 8610
E-mail: laurent@act-print.org
www.act-print.fr

Turchia

Matis Ambalaj Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.
Contatto: Sig. Yamaç Hizver
Telefono: +90 232 3768 696
Cell.: +90 532 3117 117
E-mail: Yamac@matisambalaj.com

Inghilterra / Irlanda

Eurograv Limited
Contatto: Sig. Alan Attard
Telefono: +44 1483 474426
Cell.: +44 7768 695025
E-mail: alan@eurograv.co.uk
www.eurograv.com

India

Contatto: Mr. B. Lang
Cell.: +49 171 442 32 83
E-mail: b.lang@lang-laser.de

Polonia, Ucraina, Bielorussia, Lituania, Lettonia, Estonia

Azienda: EMIPAK SP. Z. O.O.
Contatto: Signor Zbigniew Bohdan
telefono: +48 22 874 01 45
cellulare: +48 609 811 302
E-mail: zbohdan@emipak.com.pl
Internet: www.emipak.com.pl

Contatti

LANG LASER-System GmbH
Im Espach 3
88444 Ummendorf - Germania

Telefono +49 7351 3474-0
Fax +49 7351 3474-19
info@lang-laser.de